Snap 1
Akron aviators logo b

Akron Aviators

The Akron Aviators are Akron, OH's Professional Men's basketball team in the historic American Basketball Association (ABA). Join us as we kick off another Exciting season of competitive play and great entertainment with Aviators Basketball! "Bring Your 'A' Game!"

P.O. Box 383, Hudson, OH 44236

https://www.akronaviators.com

Events by Akron Aviators

Akron Aviators Season Tickets

Sun, Nov 3 - Sat, Mar 7, 2020

2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue TBA

Akron Aviators vs Beaver County Indians

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hyre Comm. Learning Center

Akron Aviators vs Team Network

Sun, Dec 1, 2019

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hyre Comm. Learning Center

Akron Aviators vs Illinois Panthers

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hyre Comm. Learning Center

Akron Aviators vs Illinois Bulldogs

Sat, Dec 21, 2019

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hyre Comm. Learning Center

Akron Aviators vs WV Warlocks

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hyre Comm. Learning Center

Akron Aviators vs Team Network

Sat, Feb 1, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hyre Comm. Learning Center

Akron Aviators vs Chicago Fury

Sat, Feb 8, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hyre Comm. Learning Center

Akron Aviators vs Steel City Yellow Jackets

Sat, Feb 22, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hyre Comm. Learning Center